Collabo: Jay-Z and Kanye West

Note:  This should probably have been a MM post, but I’m sharing it today ’cause I wanted to get it out there before next Monday. . . AND because I didn’t do anything for this past Monday.  I was too busy watching the Lifetime Original movie “Revenge of the Bridesmaids.”  Seriously.

I’m so fired from music blogging.  I really didn’t know that Hov and Kanye were working on an album together!  Probably because I stopped paying attention to Ye after he wore this heinous outfit during the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade:

"What?! They were having a sale at Forever XXI!"

Their new project, “Watch The Throne” was originally slated as just an EP, but is now a full-length extravaganza.  Their new single, “H.A.M.” dropped via the interwebs at midnight January 11th.  You can listen to it on their Facebook page (because I am too lazy/ clueless to post it here).  Give it a spin click and share your thoughts in the comments.

Did you listen?  Thoughts?  Shouldn’t the song be called “H.A.A.M?”  Have a great day all!

About hezaire

I am a Singer/Actor who enjoys writing about music, food, and fashion. View all posts by hezaire

tell me what you think

