New Dance Craze!

He's got the moves.

*Note:  I’ve been MIA this week ’cause it’s Halloween Party Week in my world, and because a dear friend got married!  I’ll post about all that jazz ASAP, but for now, enjoy this craziness.  HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

Can I just start by saying that I love black people?!  We can make a dance out of anything.  Like to snap?  Here’s just the thing.  Like ballet but think it’s missing that creepy element?  These kids have got you covered.  So, in the tradition of dances like The Worm, Chicken Noodle Soup, and The Running Man, allow me to bring you The Bern.

Yeah, that just happened.  Looks like someone was watching Buzz Aldrin on DWTS last season!

What did you think?  Will you be doing “The Bern” at the club next weekend?

About hezaire

I am a Singer/Actor who enjoys writing about music, food, and fashion. View all posts by hezaire

3 responses to “New Dance Craze!

tell me what you think

