I Heart Harry

Did you know that I love Harry Potter?  You would if you’d read this post.  I do.  I like the movies, the books, the stars, the theme park.  I can’t wait to be here during the Holiday season.  It will be amazing and I’ll probably fangirl out.  Hard.

In honor of that love, here are a couple of funny/awesome things I found recently about the wonderful world of Potter.

A couple of weeks ago I was on Post Secret and I saw this submission.  If you’ve been in a coma If you don’t know, Post Secret is a site where people submit postcards with. . . um secrets on them.  Anonymously.  It’s sometimes funny, sometimes tragic, always entertaining.  Anywho, here’s the good stuff:

Next up, a wondrous piece of art from Regretsy.

It totes looks like Lance Bass.  He must be pissed.

More HP fun after the jump!


Two questions:  Why did you do this to that baby?  Where can I get that outfit for my future kids?!

Emma/Hermione is a fierce bech in this pic.

Follow You-Know-Who on Twitter!  Because sometimes evil people are really fun!

Finally, I hope this doesn’t ruin it for you. . .

Click to enlarge (that’s what she said).

Why don’t they ever believe him?! I still love it.

There you have it.  These are just some recent things I found to love about HP.  Do you have some funny Potter links?  Post them in the comments!

About hezaire

I am a Singer/Actor who enjoys writing about music, food, and fashion. View all posts by hezaire

One response to “I Heart Harry

tell me what you think

