JGLove

I told you guys about my Jobsession!  Ever since I saw “Inception” last week I can’t stop cyber stalking Joseph Gordon-Levitt, one of the film’s stars.  He is so bringing me back to the Nineteen Naughties right now when I used to live for him on “3rd Rock From the Sun.” 

Look at this picture to the right.  Smoldersmoldersmolder. He is saying, “Hey girl, I know I played an Amish kid in that stupid comedy directed by Captain Spock. . . but I’m all man now, so let’s talk about. . . inception. ”  NOM NOM NOM.

Sigh.   Let’s look at a before pic.  Nice to see that JGL grew from an adorable, quirky kid into a fine a** quirky adult.  Wouldn’t it be swell if all our 90s heartthrobs grew up to be so dreamy?  I’m looking at YOU, Edward Furlong!

Here’s another one, just for fun.

 Oh, JGL.  Your suit says, “Serious Actor,” but your perma-stubble says, “unf.”

About hezaire

I am a Singer/Actor who enjoys writing about music, food, and fashion. View all posts by hezaire

tell me what you think

