"Why You So Obsessed Wit Me?"

Gah!  Modcloth, why must you be so awesome?  Currently I am living for this little purple number. 
It’s freaking adorable, 100% silk, and has a removable sash.  What more could you ask for?  An end to the Gulf Oil Spill?  Pshhh.

If purple’s not your thing, they also have it in a warm white.  Mmmm.  This is the perfect dress for my friend’s engagement party next month.  Or even her Cocktail-style Beach wedding this fall!

I’m supposed to be a good girl this summer and save my fancy schmancy dress shopping for the fall, but this dress is HOT sauce!  Only time will tell if I can hold out. . .

 

About hezaire

I am a Singer/Actor who enjoys writing about music, food, and fashion. View all posts by hezaire

tell me what you think

