Encore! Don’t Mind If I Do. . .

If you live in the Orlando Area, come check me out in this year’s Encore!  The show stars a Disney Cast Member choir, orchestra, and dance team- with proceeds going to a local charity.

Every year Encore! performs songs around a different theme.  This year the theme is “Dream Our Dreams,” a musical tribute to the legacy of Disney, but many numbers are redone in a fresh new way.  We’ll be performing favorites like “The Circle of Life” (with a solo sung by me!) and loads more (not with a solo sung by me).

If that sounds rad (and I know it does, right?), you can buy your tickets in advance online for $15, or at the door for $20.  I’m super excited to be performing with Encore! this year, and I hope to see you there!

About hezaire

I am a Singer/Actor who enjoys writing about music, food, and fashion. View all posts by hezaire

tell me what you think

