Diamond Head Cove Health Bar

I’m in Hawaii!  Mostly to visit my family and friends, but also to gorge on some of my favorite food from my favorite places.  If you’re ever on O’ahu, check out Diamond Head Cove Health Bar.  It’s a little cafe right outside of Waikiki, specializing in healthy and local fare. 

My favorite thing to get there is their original Acai bowl.  It’s so refreshing with granola, blueberries, strawberries, banana, and honey.  Yum.  They also make a good fish wrap and are famous for their Kava- a traditional Hawaiian drink.

                    Acai Bowl and Minty Fresh smoothie

About hezaire

I am a Singer/Actor who enjoys writing about music, food, and fashion. View all posts by hezaire

tell me what you think

