I Left My Shades in LA!


. . .But that was really the only bummer of the whole trip. I had a blast in only four short days there. I’m so glad I went. Some highlights:

1. Delancey
This eatery was a top restaurant of 2008, and is probably best known for its yummy pizzas. I had one of their “beer flights” with dinner, which included a crazy tasting, licorice flavored ale. I’ll have to go back there and get another beer sampler sometime soon.

2. Pasadena
I always have fun in Pasadena once I make it through the traffic. This time it was H&M that made my day. A new favorite is the silver faux-leather cross body handbag. H&M really needs to open a shop in Orlando.

About hezaire

I am a Singer/Actor who enjoys writing about music, food, and fashion. View all posts by hezaire

tell me what you think

